Price contact
Journées
0 days
Démarrer
Terminer
Category
Saigon et Environs,
Thèmes
Âge
Taille du groupe
Compensée carbone

Aperçu

CU CHI TUNNELS & SAIGON CITY TOUR
Tourcode: SGNCCT
Fast facts:
Tour departure:Daily from Ho Chi Minh City hotels
Duration (approximate):08:00 – 17:00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
1 Lunch included
Private tour 


Itinéraire

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Visit to Cu Chi Tunnels (70km northwest of Ho Chi Minh City), an amazing complex of underground tunnels used during the Vietnam war.
Lunch. Afternoon city tour: Thien Hau pagoda, former Presidential Palace, War Museum and lacquer ware workshop


Calendrier

Daily
Départ Journées Prix
Vérifiez plus d'option de circuit... Réservez ce voyage
Monday, 15 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Thursday, 18 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Friday, 19 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Saturday, 20 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Sunday, 21 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Monday, 22 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 Cu Chi Tunnels & Saigon city tour 0 days
0 $