Halong-dragon legend cruise

Halong Luxury Cruises

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Category
Halong and Northern Cost,
Themes
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Friday, 21 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Monday, 24 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Halong Luxury Cruises 0 days