Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour

From: 30$
Duration
0 days
Start
St. Joseph’s Cathedral.
Finish
Hoan Kiem Lake
Category
Hanoi, Vietnam,
Themes
Walking tours,
Ages
All ages
Group size
1-8
Carbon offset

Overview

Colonial architecture|Brochure infos|Video|Gallery|B&W Photo

 
Schedule : 9 am & 2 pm every day of the week

Please let us know the time of your choice when you register in the “Additional message” box !



Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Sunday, 21 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Monday, 22 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Thursday, 25 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Friday, 26 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Sunday, 28 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Monday, 29 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $