Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour

From: 30$
Duration
0 days
Start
St. Joseph’s Cathedral.
Finish
Hoan Kiem Lake
Category
Vietnam,
Themes
Walking tours,
Ages
All ages
Group size
1-8
Carbon offset

Overview

Colonial architecture|Brochure infos|Video|Gallery|B&W Photo

 
Schedule : 9 am & 2 pm every day of the week

Please let us know the time of your choice when you register in the “Additional message” box !



Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Friday, 24 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Monday, 27 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Friday, 31 January 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Saturday, 01 February 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $
Sunday, 02 February 2020 Hanoi’s Colonial Architecture walking tour 0 days
30 $