cycling in mekong delta trip

Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Category
The Mekong Delta,
Themes
Cycling, Day trip,
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

MEKONG DELTA CYCLING DAY TRIP
Tourcode: SGNFCK
Fast facts:
Tour departure: Daily from Ho Chi Minh City hotels
Duration (approximate):08:00 – 17:00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
1 Lunch included
Private tour


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Pickup at hotel and drive to the heart of the Mekong delta, famous for its vast rice fields and most beautiful landscapes. Visit the Vinh Trang Pagoda en route and stop by the bank of Tien Giang river. Take a boat trip on Mekong River to Phoenix Island where local handicrafts and sweets from coconut are being produced. Enjoy fresh seasonal fruits and traditional live music and songs performance. Take a short ride on a horse carriage to a typical local house to taste some homemade honey-tea. Proceed by small sampan boats through the small canals and side arms of the river to observe the daily life along the river banks with a stop and short leisurely walk at the Turtle Island. Lunch will be served at a local restaurant before driving back Ho Chi Minh City.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Thursday, 23 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Friday, 24 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Saturday, 25 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Monday, 27 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Thursday, 30 November 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Friday, 01 December 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days
Saturday, 02 December 2017 Mekong Delta Cycling Day Trip 0 days