Ta Prohm temple

TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES

Price contact
Duration
Start
Finish
Category
Cambodia,
Themes
Day trip,
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES

 

Tour code: PHNH4
Tour departure: Daily from Phnompenh
Duration (approximate):08:00-12:00 hrs or 14:00-18:00 hrs
Private tour: Minimum 1 person
Language: All major foreign languages


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Depart from Phnom Penh to Tonle Bati. Visit the laterite temple of Ta Prohm built by King Jayavarman VII (ruled 1181 to 1201), on the site of a 6th century Khmer shrine. The main sanctuary consists of five chambers with in each is a lingam. Then, visit Yeay Peau temple, named after King Ta Prohm's mother, located 150m north of Ta Prohm Visit a silk weaving village before proceeding to Prasat Neang Khmao. Visit Prasat Neang Khmao, the temple of the Black Virgin (10th century). Return to Phnom Penh.
 

 

 

Trip excludes:
Pre-post arrangement; travel insurance, visa, other meals, personal expenses; hotel in Phnompenh


Inclusions

  • Transfers and tours with local English or French speaking guide.
  • 1 FOC based on 15 paying pax minimum
  • Meals as specified in the program 
  • Eentrance fees, service charges, and baggage handling.

Exclusions

  • Pre-post arrangement;
  • Travel insurance,
  • Visa,
  • Other meals,
  • Personal expenses;
  • Hotel in Siemreap

Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Sunday, 24 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Monday, 25 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Thursday, 28 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Friday, 29 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Saturday, 30 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Sunday, 31 May 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Monday, 01 June 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES
Tuesday, 02 June 2020 TONLE BATI & TA PROHM TEMPLES