udong stupas

UDONG STUPAS

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Phnompenh
Finish
Phnompenh
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

UDONG STUPAS

 

Tour code: PHNF3
Tour departure: Daily from Phnompenh
Duration (approximate):08:00-14:00 hrs
Private tour: Minimum 1 person
Language: All major foreign languages


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Depart Phnom Penh for Udong. Visit the various temples and the three large stupas where the ashes of three former kings are preserved. Next, visit the most impressive structure of the site, the "Vihara of the 18-Cubit Buddha".
Picnic lunch will be served on the site. En route back to Phnom Penh, stop to visit the silversmith village of Kampong Luong.


Inclusions

  • Transfers and tours with local English or French speaking guide.
  • 1 FOC based on 15 paying pax minimum meals as specified in the program ,
  • entrance fees, service charges,and baggage handling.

Exclusions

  • Pre-post arrangement;
  • Travel insurance,
  • Visa,
  • Other meals,
  • Personal expenses;
  • Hotel in Phnompenh

Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Saturday, 11 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Sunday, 12 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Monday, 13 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Thursday, 16 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Friday, 17 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Saturday, 18 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Sunday, 19 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days
Monday, 20 July 2020 UDONG STUPAS 0 days