diving-nha-trang

Cham Island Scuba Diving

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

CHAM ISLAND  SCUBA DIVING
Trip code: DADCSD

Fast facts:
Tour departure: Daily from your hotel
Duration (approximate):08.00 - 17:30 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
1 Lunch included
Private tour with English speaking, guide, diving monitor


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

8:10 am : Pick up for customers at the hotel with a minivan , reach the pier. On board.
8:45am:Departure from the pier,coffee or tea available on board. Small course about the theories of diving and practical advises.
10:00am : Arrival at the islands, one discover scuba dive with a certified PADI instructor.
11h30 : Transfer to Bai Chong  beach for lunch
12h15:Lunch under coconuts  trees
Afternoon, optional dive or enjoy  the beach, swimming, snorkeling , trekking. canoeing, or simply relaxing.
16h00 : Return to mainland.

17h30 : Back to hotel with mini van.



Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Friday, 21 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Monday, 24 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Friday, 28 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days
Sunday, 01 March 2020 Cham Island Scuba Diving 0 days