perfume pagoda day trip

Perfume Pagoda

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Category
Hanoi and Around,
Themes
Day trip,
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

PERFUME PAGODA
Trip code: FHNPEP

Itinerary: 1 day

Activities: Perfume Pagoda

Tour Departure: Daily from your hotel in Hanoi


Itinerary

8am pick up from your hotel and depart from Hanoi to Perfume Pagoda through the country side.
Enjoy the nice boat trip on the Yen stream vanishing into rice fields and hills to get to the mountain and then take a 2 hours pilgrimage to a famous Buddhist pagoda in one of most beautiful caves in Vietnam.


Inclusions

  • Transportation
  • Boat ride
  • English speaking guide
  • Lunch
  • Admission fees

 


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Sunday, 16 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Monday, 17 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Thursday, 20 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Friday, 21 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Saturday, 22 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Sunday, 23 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Monday, 24 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Perfume Pagoda 0 days