saigon city tour

Saigon City Tour

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Category
Saigon and Around,
Themes
Day trip,
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

SAIGON CITY TOUR

Tourcode: SGNFCT
Fast Facts:
Tour departure:Daily from Ho Chi Minh City hotels
Duration (approximate):08:30 – 17:00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel includedYES
1 Lunch included
Private tour

 


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Visit Notre Dame Cathedral, Post Office and the former Presidential Palace. Continue to visit the War Museum.
Lunch at local restaurant.  Explore Chinatown (Cholon) with a visit of Thien Hau Pagoda. Finally, a stop at Ben Thanh (central) market.
The city tour further includes a one-hour cyclo ride.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Sunday, 05 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Monday, 06 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Thursday, 09 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Friday, 10 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Monday, 13 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Saigon City Tour 0 days