Hoi An ancient town

Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

DANANG CITY & HOI AN ANCIENT TOWN
Tour code: DADFC

 Fast Facts:
Tour departure:               Daily from your hotel.
Duration (approximate):  08:00 – 17:00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
1 Lunch included
Private tour

 


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Pick up from your hotel transfer to Cham Museum, visit & enjoy 1-hour cyclo ride along Han River with stop over local market. Continue drive to visit Marble Mountains, the caves temples, shrines and pagodas can be reached by climbing steep steps (please wear appropriate shoes).
Lunch at local restaurant.  After lunch, explore the ancient city of Hoi An during a guided walking tour through the historic city center, boat trip to a boat builder’s yard and woodcarvers as well as a pottery and brick-making village. Return to hotel.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Friday, 28 February 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Sunday, 01 March 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Monday, 02 March 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Tuesday, 03 March 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days
Thursday, 05 March 2020 Danang City & Hoian Ancient Town 0 days