life on inle lake Myanmar

Ine lake Trekking Tour

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

INLE LAKE TREKKING TOUR

 

Tour departure: Daily from Inle Lake hotels
Duration (approximate): 09:00 – 18:00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included : YES
Meals included : Packed lunch
Seat-in-coach Tour : NO
Private Tour : Minimum 1 person
Language : English


Itinerary

Itinerary in details:

 

• Pick-up from hotel.
• Transfer by boat to the village of Mine Thauk on the Eastern Shore of Inle Lake. (If on market day – visit the market in Mine Thauk).
• Start trekking to Mine Thauk Monastery and proceeded to Bawlapet Village on top of the mountain. (approx. 2 hours trek – steep up).
• Walk through this very scenic village and take a break under a shady tree.
• Easy walk to Lwe Khaw (Done Dwan) Pa O Village and stop for lunch at a private home. (Food is provided by the hotel on the lake).
• In the afternoon enjoy great views over Inle Lake while descending to Inle Lake.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Monday, 26 October 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Thursday, 29 October 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Friday, 30 October 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Saturday, 31 October 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Sunday, 01 November 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Monday, 02 November 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Tuesday, 03 November 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days
Wednesday, 04 November 2020 Ine lake Trekking Tour 0 days