Golden Pagoda

4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR

Price contact
Duration
4 days / 3 night
Start
Finish
Category
Myanmar, Multi Countries,
Themes
Overland,
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

CHINA - MYANMAR BORDER TOUR

4days/3nights

 

DAY 1 ARRIVE IN RUILI
DAY 2 RUILI - JIEGAO BORDER VISIT

DAY 3 RUILI VISIT 

DAY 4 DEPARTURE FORM RUILI 


Itinerary

 

DAY 1 ARRIVE IN RUILI

Arrive in Ruili.Visit Ruili City and Ruili River Square


DAY 2 RUILI - JIEGAO BORDER VISIT

Ruili Visit :Jiegao Border and trade street, Jiele Golden Pagodas,Wanding Border Town and Moli Tropical Forest and Waterfalls.

 

DAY 3 RUILI VISIT 

Visit the King Banyan Tree looks like a forest, Dadenghan Village, Dai ethnic people, Dadenghan Temple.

DAY 4   RUILI DEPARTURE

Departure form Ruili Transfer to Ruili Boder for Myanmar for transfer to Mangshi Airport for leaving. Service ends.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Friday, 21 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Saturday, 22 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Sunday, 23 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Monday, 24 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Thursday, 27 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Friday, 28 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Saturday, 29 February 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night
Sunday, 01 March 2020 4DAYS,CHINA – MYANMAR BORDER TOUR 4 days / 3 night