coast-biking

Countryside Biking Safari

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

COUNTRYSIDE BIKING SAFARI
Tourcode: NHABSC
Fast facts:
Tour departure:Daily from Nha Trang hotels
Duration (approximate):08.00 - 13.00 hrs or 12.00 - 17.00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
Picnic Lunch included
Private tour


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Through countryside biking trails, villages towns and farms. Especially tailor-made biking excursions, the best way to experience the “true” Vietnamese countryside and culture. We have designed all excursions to include van transfer if required, food, fruits and drinks. Stop at variety of specially hand picked scenic spot for a sumptuous picnic lunch.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Thursday, 13 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Friday, 14 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Sunday, 16 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Monday, 17 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Thursday, 20 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Friday, 21 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Countryside Biking Safari 0 days