diving in Nha Trang

Marine Park Of Vietnam

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

MARINE PARK OF VIETNAM
Tourcode: NHAMRP
Fast facts:
Tour departure: Daily from Nha Trang hotels
Duration (approximate): 09.00 - 16:00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
1 lunch included
Private tour


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Pickup at your hotel and go to the habour by car. Get on the boat then visit Tri Nguyen aquarium, continue cruise to Mun Island (The only marine park of Vietnam), snorkel at the island, sunbath and swim at Tam island. Enjoy local basket boat and  special seafood lunch at Mieu island or at Consetre resort (bamboo resort). Explore the life of fishermen at Mieu fishing village before return to the hotel.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Thursday, 25 February 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Friday, 26 February 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Saturday, 27 February 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Sunday, 28 February 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Monday, 01 March 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Thursday, 04 March 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days
Friday, 05 March 2021 Marine Park Of Vietnam 0 days