nha Trsng sightseeing

Nha Trang Half Day City Tour

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Finish
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

NHA TRANG HALF DAY CITY TOUR

Tour code: NHAHAF

Fast Facts:
Tour departure: Daily from Nha Trang hotels
Duration (approximate):08:00 – 12:00 hrs or 13:30 – 17:30 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
Meals included: NO
Private tour


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS

 

Drive to Cau Da pier and take a boat cruise to visit the offshore islands and a fishing village and beaches. Return to hotel.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Thursday, 22 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Friday, 23 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Saturday, 24 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Monday, 26 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Thursday, 29 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Friday, 30 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days
Saturday, 31 October 2020 Nha Trang Half Day City Tour 0 days