nha Trsng sightseeing

The Vietnam Rural Life Experience

Price contact
Duration
0 days
Start
Nha Trang
Finish
Nha Trang
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

THE VIETNAM RURAL LIFE EXPERIENCE
Tourcode: NHARLE
Fast Facts:
Tour departure:Daily from Nha Trang hotels
Duration (approximate):08:30 – 17:00 hrs
Transfer from/to hotel included
Lunch included
Private tour


Itinerary

ITINERARY IN DETAILS:

 

Enjoy this full day adventure and really become involved in the way the locals live in some of the small countryside villages situated only a few kilometers from the city. Travel from the resort, either by motorbike or air-condition van, into the country villages to encounter the local way of life. See the local handicrafts painstakingly being produced by local Vietnamese. Admire the intricate workmanship as they weave the rush mats, roll incense sticks and make their traditional conical hats.


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Thursday, 27 February 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Friday, 28 February 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Saturday, 29 February 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Sunday, 01 March 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Monday, 02 March 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Tuesday, 03 March 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days
Thursday, 05 March 2020 The Vietnam Rural Life Experience 0 days