Tast the best foods of Myanmar

YANGON FOOD TOUR

Price contact
Duration
Start
Finish
Category
Myanmar,
Themes
Foodies Tours,
Ages
Group size
Carbon offset

Overview

YANGON FOOD TOUR Duration: Day trip Departure from Yangon  


Itinerary

Itinerary in details:

Commence your cooking with a drink at Monsoon restaurant in Yangon downtown. The local chef will accompany you to one of the Yangon markets where you will get an insight to essential ingredients used in Myanmar cuisine. We return to the class room where you will be given recipe and own work station with ingredients. Our chef will guide you through the cooking and food preparation process. We spend time to learn how to prepare some typical Myanmar dishes and will be rewarded at the end of the class by self-prepared lunch or dinner. Ask for more details on the menu and timing for your desired date.


Inclusions

English speaking guide Entrance fees Private A/C transfer Water and Tissue


Exclusions

Shopping Personal Expenses Tips


Calendar

Departure Days Price
Check more tour option... Book this trip
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Thursday, 23 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Friday, 24 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Saturday, 25 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Sunday, 26 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Monday, 27 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Thursday, 30 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR
Friday, 31 May 2019 YANGON FOOD TOUR